This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

VIRUS - Track From Upcoming Album Streaming Online

Norwegian experimental/avantgarde rockers Virus have debuted a track from their fourth full-length album Memento Collider.  The track named "Steamer" can be heard in the player below. Set for release on the 3rd June via Karisma Records and recorded at the Amper Tone Studios in Oslo, Memento Collider marks a spectacular return for Virus, where they once again demonstrate what the true essence of progressive rock is all about! As with their  previous releases, Virus have invited a guest to perform on the  album, and on Memento Collider it is Voivod's Dan Mongrain who contributes a guitar solo. Link