This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

EUFORI - Debut EP Out Today And Available For Full Streaming

Swedish depressive black metallers Eufori released today their debut EP named Värdelös. The EP features three tracks of which one is a cover version of Vanhelga's track "Låt snön falla". The EP was released by Swedish underground label Black Lion Productions and is available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp. Eufori is a sideproject of the two drummers from Mist Of Misery. You can give a listen to the whole thing in the Soundcloud player below. Link