This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

INKUBUS SUKKUBUS - New Album Out In June, Details Revealed

The legendary British pagan gothic rockers Inkubus Sukkubus announced that they will release a new album titled Barrow Wake - Tales Of Witchcraft And Wonder, Volume 1, on 20th June. Just to remind you that Inkubus Sukkubus released their last very successful album Mother Moon in 2015. The album will contain tracks from previous albums, different versions of previously released material and new material. The band expains: "As well as looking at more general British mythology – shape-shifting, seasonal agricultural celebrations and witch-finding – Barrow Wake explores some peculiarly Gloucestershire dark tales while giving a nod towards the dark, folkloric horror movies of old, such as 'The Wicker Man' and 'Blood on Satan’s Claw'." As Gloucestershire natives – Candia from the Severnside village of Saul, and Tony from Cheltenham – the two have always had a fascination with the folklore of the area, with songs retelling tales of river goddesses, witch persecution and magical landscapes. Pre-orders for the album have already started and you can get it at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Barrow Wake - Tales of Witchcraft and Wonder, Volume 1 tracklist:
01. The Enchanted Realm
02. Woman to Hare (daemon romantica mix)
03. Lost To The Sea
04. Lily Bolane
05. Hopkins Man
06. Forest Hill
07. Corn King (Wicca Man mix)
08. Barrow Wake
09. The Witch Of Berkeley (daemon romantica mix)
10. Death And The Virgin
11. The Rape Of Maude Bowen
12. Dark Mother (spook mix)
13. The Campden Wonder