This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ENTHEAN - Debut Album Out In May, Details Revealed

  • Print

South Carolina (USA) based progressive black metal unit Enthean will release their debut album titled Priests Of Annihilation on 20th May. Pre-order the album and stream of new song "Dysthanasia" is available at this location. Priests Of Annihilation will unquestionably appeal to fans of Dissection, Emperor, Origin and Immortal. Yet the album more broadly represents the band's musical take on experiences past and present. Indeed, it is an ode to their many influences, musical or otherwise. Album was mastered by Jamie King and mixed by Bob Moore at Soundlab Studios. Artwork was created by Marco Hasmann. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Priests Of Annihilation tracklist:
01. 1054
02. Tones Of Desecration
03. Before You, I Am
04. Dysthanasia
05. Ekpyrosis
06. Behold The Primordial
07. Bring Forth The Raven
08. Invalesc De Profundis