This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

KATATONIA - Reveals Tracklist And Releases Audio Teaser Of Upcoming Album

  • Print

Swedish gods of melancholic rock/metal Katatonia revealed today the tracklist, plus released a short audio teaser of their highly anticipated new album, The Fall Of Hearts, which will be out on 20th May 2016 via Peaceville Records (more details were previously posted over HERE). Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

The Fall Of Hearts tracklist:
01. Takeover
02. Serein
03. Old Heart Falls
04. Decima
05. Sanction
06. Residual
07. Serac
08. Last Song Before The Fade
09. Shifts
10. The Night Subscriber
11. Pale Flag
12. Passer
Bonus Tracks:
Vakaren [CD/DVD & Deluxe Edition]
Sistere [LP & Deluxe Edition]
Wide Awake In Quietus [Digital & Deluxe Edition]