This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

KATATONIA - Reveals Tracklist And Releases Audio Teaser Of Upcoming Album

Swedish gods of melancholic rock/metal Katatonia revealed today the tracklist, plus released a short audio teaser of their highly anticipated new album, The Fall Of Hearts, which will be out on 20th May 2016 via Peaceville Records (more details were previously posted over HERE). Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

The Fall Of Hearts tracklist:
01. Takeover
02. Serein
03. Old Heart Falls
04. Decima
05. Sanction
06. Residual
07. Serac
08. Last Song Before The Fade
09. Shifts
10. The Night Subscriber
11. Pale Flag
12. Passer
Bonus Tracks:
Vakaren [CD/DVD & Deluxe Edition]
Sistere [LP & Deluxe Edition]
Wide Awake In Quietus [Digital & Deluxe Edition]

Related articles