This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SVARTELDER - Reveal Details Of Upcoming Debut Album

Norwegian black metallers Svartelder, whose line-up comprises members of Carpathian Forest, Nordjevel, In The Woods, Den Saakaldte, Pantheon I, Old Forest and Doedsvangr, have released details of what will be the band's debut full length album. Titled Pyres and set for release on Dusktone in April of this year, the six-track album will be available as a digipack CD, as well as a Limited Edition A5 Digi CD limited to 100 copies, and a 300 copy Limited Edition vinyl.
Album was recorded at the Woodscave Studio in Norway, it was mastered in WSL Studio in France. Pyres is the follow up to Svartelder's  Askebundet EP, which hit the streets last year, also on Dusktone. Tracklist and a preview of the artwork by Khaos Diktator (Arditi, Nordjevel, Horna,...) which will be used for the album can be seen below. Link

Pyres tracklist:
01. Guds Helvete
02. Ingen Vet Jeg Var...
03. Stygian Macrocosmos Pt. I
04. Stygian Macrocosmos Pt. II
05. Realm of Breathing Eyes
06. Devil Of The Flesh