This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MUNRUTHEL - New Track Available For Free Download

Ukrainian pagan/ambient/folk metal act Munruthel offers an exclusive free download of a song "The Mown Dawns Lie On The Ground" in coopperation with The song features guest vocal appearance from Masha Scream of Russian pagan metallers Arkona and it will be featured on Munruthels forthcoming album CREEDamage which will hit the stores on 12th November via Svarga Records. You can download your copy HERE. Recently Munruthel put online a video clip for the album title song "CREEDamage" and can be watched HERE. Link