This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Dimmu Borgir -
02. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
03. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
04. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
05. Soul Dissolution -
06. Crone -
07. Midas Fall -
08. Collapse Of Light -
Each Failing Step
09. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma
10. Auri -


Random album

LISA CUTHBERT - New Track Available For Streaming

Irish dark alternative/noir/neofolk artist Lisa Cuthbert just made available for streaming her new track named "Killing Fields". The track is taken from Lisa's upcoming album entitled Hextapes, which will be released on 13th May as a self-release through Bandcamp. Enjoy listening to "Killing Fields" in the player below. Link