This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MERCIFUL NUNS - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

German occult goth rock giants Merciful Nuns just made available for streaming the track "L.V.X.". It's taken off the upcoming album entitled Thelema VIII, which will hit the stores on 4th March via Solar Lodge. "L.V.X."  includes a sample from the dark ambient pioneers Lustmord's track "Black Star". Previously unveiled track "In Silence" can be still heard over HERE and the video for the first single, "Allseeing Eye", out of Thelema VIII, can be viewed over HERE. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Thelema VIII is available for pre-orders at this location. Link

Related articles