This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SE DELAN - Details About Sophomore Album Revealed

Se Delan, the dark/alternative/new wave duo made up of British multi-instrumentalist Justin Greaves (also in Crippled Black Phoenix) and Swedish singer Belinda Kordic will release their new album entitled Drifter on 29th April via their home of Kscope. The follow up to 2014's debut album The Fall should be more raw, natural and human, if we trust the words of artists. Together with their shared influences (music, film and life) and a mutual understanding of the way each other works has led to Se Delan creating an album that musically and lyrically looks at madness and how the line between sanity and insanity can at times appear frighteningly thin.
Vocalist Belinda comments: “Sometimes it can take a lot off effort and hard work, to stay grounded and stay on the right side of that line. Life vs Death. The unknown (and cats).”
Drifter takes the slow and dreamy nature of the music from their debut album, The Fall, and moves it to a far darker place through the lyrics and layers of sound that pulsate throughout the record. By giving up all pretentions and just following their hearts Justin and Belinda recorded (with Ritchie Chappell at Tripdown Studio) in a way that simply captures how they felt as humanly as possible.
Justin states: “We don’t write songs in any way with this big concept in mind. We just put our thoughts into words and feelings into music, whatever they may be.” Drifter is available to pre-order now on CD and 180g black vinyl at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Drifter tracklist:
01. Going Home
02. Ruined By Them
03. Blue Bird
04. All I Am
05. In Obscura
06. Blueprint
07. Shadow Box(ers)
08. Gently Bow Out
09. She's Wild
10. Fear No Ghosts