Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

HYPERION - New Single Released And Available For Streaming

Swedish melodic black metallers Hyperion have just released their second single, "Zephyr Of Grace", taken out of their upcoming album entitled Seraphical Euphony. The exact release date of the album is not revealed yet, but it's expected to hit the stores very soon through Swedish extreme metal label Black Lion Productions. In the player below you can listen to "Zephyr Of Grace" and find out more album details, plus give a listen to the first revealed track over HERE. Seraphical Euphony is available for pre-orders at this location. Link