This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE NIGHTCHILD - New Album Available For Streaming

Ukrainian duo The Nightchild are just about to release their new album The World Unseen, The World Unknown on 2nd November 2012 via AF-Music. Album is already available for listening on their Bandcamp page. Nightchild A. (a.o. Andromeda Eye, Sociophobia) and Olga “Holy Cat” made once again an album that will increase every goth rocker's heartbeat: harmonious guitars, melancholic-gloomy melodies and the familiar The Nightchild-atmosphere bring the last goth out of his coffin onto the dancefloor. Songs such as "Dead Bride" or "The Mischiveous Cat From Mars" will get into new as well as old fans' ears. Link

01. Entrance
02. Dreams
03. Dreammaster
04. Dead Bride
05. The Mischievous Cat From Mars
06. Theatre Of Death
07. The Child Of Madness
08. Masquerade
09. Des Mondes Kind
10. New Ghoul Is Born
11. In Memory of H.P
12. The Majesty Of Night
13. The Mischievous Cat From Mars (Russian Edit)