This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NORDJEVEL - Releases Video Teaser Ahead Of Album Release

With less than ten days to go before the cult label Osmose Productions release the self-titled debut album from Scandinavian black metallers Nordjevel, the band have posted a short video teaser on their YouTube channel. The teaser can be seen also in the player below. More album details were previously posted over HERE and the first full track named "Djevelen I Nord" can be heard over HERE. Link