This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MEGAHERZ - New Video Premiered Online

German industrial horror rockers Megaherz premiered online a brand new video clip for the track "Einsam". The track is taken from bands recently released EP Erdwärts, out via Napalm Records. You can watch the video below.
Megaherz are also starting a German Tour on 20th January in Aschaffenburg, which will see the band performing in 11 cities across the county, and you can check out the tour dates over HERE. Link