This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE SLAYERKING - New Video Released

The Slayerking, the Greek dark metal trio featuring Efthimis Karadimas from Nightfall, have released a music video for new song, "Southern Gate Of The Sun", from the band's forthcoming debut album entitled Sanatana Dharma. The album is set for official release on 18th January via French label Finisterian Dead End. The Slayerking recorded Sanatana Dharma at Soundflakes studios in Athens, Greece, and was mixed by Kaelin Tauxe at Upright Mammal Musicworks in Atlanta, USA. Front cover artwork was designed by Costin Chioreanu. Watch the video for "Southern Gate Of The Sun" in the player below. Link