This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CRYSTAL SODA CREAM - Announces New Album, First Single Out Soon

Vienna (Austria) based punk-wave-goth band Crystal Soda Cream will release their second studio album entitled Work And Velocity in April 2016 via Totally Wired Records. "Rationale Arbeitsschritte" is the album's first single and will be released as a 7" on KIM Records on 14th January as a digital version and soon after also physically. B-side of the single will be occupied by track named "Eyeline Statues" and you can give it a listen in the player below. Link