This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SULPHUR - Reveal Details Of Upcoming Album

Seven years after the release of their last album, Norwegians Sulphur have once again signed with Norway's Dark Essence Records, and are ready to announce details of what will be the experimental black/death metallers third full-length album. Titled Omens Of Doom, the seven-track album is expected to hit the streets in February 2016. With artwork by Romanian artist and designer Costin Chorineu, tracklisting and cover artwork for Omens Of Doom is as follows below.
With a line-up that includes Thomas Skinlo Høyven on vocals, Øyvind Madsen on guitars, keys and programming, Vegard Hovland on bass, Erik Hæggernes on  drums and guitarist Martin Lynn Ytrøy who replaces Vulture Industries' Eivind Huse, Sulphur is back with a brand new album that features guest appearances from producer and Vulture Industries' frontman Bjornar Erevik Nilsen as well as Eivind Huse. Link

Omens Of Doom tracklist:
01. The Force Of Our Fall
02. Gathering Storms
03. The Devils Pyre
04. Plague And Pestilence
05. Omens Of Doom
06. Rise Of The Mushroom Clouds
07. Alt Svartner