This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

WORDCLOCK - New Album Out Next Week, Video Premiered Online

Pedro Pimentel aka Wordclock will release on 15th December his second album on the label Cryo Chamber. Album is entitled Self Destruction Themes and comes after Pedro spent the early year working with Nine Inch Nails Robert Finck on the NOCT soundtrack, as a contrast to that guitar focused work, with Self Destruction Themes he instead goes in another direction with help from classically trained cellist Amund Ulvestads beautiful cello performances, Simon Heaths (Atrium Carceri, Sabled Sun) textural piano work and Apocryphos atmospheric distortion layers.
Self Destruction Themes is a massive album of cold but inviting atmospheres, filtered noise, acoustic layering and sweeping textural layers. The sad theme throughout the album paints images of a world depopulated and of overgrown and dilapidated cityscapes. Album will be released on 15th December via Cryo Chamber and is available for pre-orders at this location.
Wordclock also just premiered a video clip for the album's opening track "Here We'll We Gone" which features Apocryphos. Video was produced by César Ramos and you can watch it in the player below. Link

Related articles