This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Amorphis -
Queen Of Time
02. Dimmu Borgir -
03. Khôrada - Salt
04. Immortal -
Northern Chaos Gods
05. MGT -
Gemini Nyte
06. Summoning -
With Doom We Come
07. Crone -
08. Primordial -
Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Atrium Carceri & Herbst9 -
Ur Djupan Dal
10. Mournful Congregation -
The Incubus Of Karma


Random album

SVARTSINN - Track From Forthcoming Album Available For Streaming

Norwegian dark ambient act Svartsinn just released his newest track "A Lovecraftian Epilogue: In The Wake Of Azathoth" from his upcoming full length album. This song was made from some of the leftover stems, sounds, and samples from the Azathoth collaboration that was released by Cryo Chamber on 6th October 2015. You can check out a review to the Azathoth album over HERE and keep an eye out for Svartsinn's new record on Cyclic Law Records in the near future. Listen to "A Lovecraftian Epilogue: In The Wake Of Azathoth" in the player below. Link