This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE DOOM IN US ALL - A Tribute To Black Sabbath Out In January

Ted Kirkpatrick, better known as the drummer of progressive metallers Tourniquet, has assembled an all star line-up project to pay a tribute to Black Sabbath as they embark on their final tour "The End". Project named The Doom In Us All will feature beside Ted Kirkpatrick on drums and guitars also Dug Pinnick (King's X), both playing on all of the tracks, and guests like are Chris Jericho (Fozzy), Trevor McNevan (Thousand Foot Krutch), Bruce Franklin (Trouble), Corey Glover (Living Colour), Eric Wagner (The Skull), Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest) and Karl Sanders (Nile). The album titled A tribute To Black Sabbath will be released on 20th January 2016 via Pathogenic Records. Tracklist is below and cover artwork (done by Consuelo Parra) can be seen on the left side of the article. Link

The Doom In Us All - A Tribute To Black Sabbath tracklist:
01. War Pigs (Chris Jericho (Fozzy) - vocals, Scotti Hill (Skid Row) - lead guitar)
02. Lord Of This World (Trevor McNevan (Thousand Foot Krutch) - vocals, Bruce Franklin (Trouble) - lead guitar)
03. Into The Void (Corey Glover (Living Colour) – vocals)
04. Electric Funeral (Eric Wagner (The Skull) – vocals)
05. Children Of The Grave (Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest) - vocals, Karl Sanders (Nile) - lead guitar)