This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ATLAS PAIN - Fabrizio Tartarini Joins The Band As A New Guitarist

Italian symphonic/folk metallers Atlas Pain are proud to announce that Fabrizio Tartarini has offically joined Atlas Pain as their new guitarist. After the departure of Atlas Pain's former guitarist Luca Ferrari, Fabrizio has been working hard in order to fullfill his role. He will soon be ready to hit the stage with the band.
The band has recently made available for your listening pleasures a new track named "The Storm", which is taken from bands latest EP entitled Behind The Front Page, released earlier this year (you can get the EP at this location). Enter the magic world full of fairytales, fantastic creatures and epic battles by clicking on the play button in the player below. Link