This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE MOTH GATHERER - New Lyric Video Released

Swedish atmospheric doom, sludge, post-rock mavericks, The Moth Gatherer, have released a lyric video for their new song, "Attacus Atlas". The song is a part of the band's forthcoming album, The Earth Is The Sky, set to be released on 27th November via Agonia Records. Watch the lyric video in the player below. More album details and the first revealed track, "Pale Explosions", were previously posted over HERE. Link