Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

HELHEIM - Debuts Track From Upcoming Album

Norwegian viking metallers Helheim have debuted the title track from their upcoming album entitled raunijaR. raunijaR will be the band's eighth full-length album and the release date is set for 4th December on Dark Essence Records. The follow up to 2011's Heiðindómr ok Mótgangr was recorded at Conclave & Earshot Studio by Vulture Industries' Bjørnar Nilsen and mastered by Enslaved's Herbrand Larsen. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Now, enjoy in some relentless driving viking/black metal in the player below. Link