This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CONFRONTATION - Debut Album Out Later This Month, First Track Unveiled

Dutch death/doom metallers Confrontation will release on 30th November via Chaos Records their debut album entitled Aggregat 4. On the album the band will offer eight intense, extreme and dark death/doom tunes inspired by exhausting battlefields and the use of frightning military weapons during WWII, which brought a shadow of intimidation, fear and violence. Even though the band claims that they are in no way a political orientated and they do not affiliate theirselves with any political extremists. Confrontation are only interested in the history of WWII. The line-up of the band consists of Sven Post (drums, bass, guitar) and Roy Grimreaper (vocals). Last year the band released their debut EP titled Fieseler Fi 103, which is still available as "name your price" digital download from Bandcamp. In the player below you can give a listen to the new track named "Katyusha BM". Tracklist and cover artwork of Aggregat 4 are below. Link

Aggregat 4 tracklist:
01. Katyusha BM
02. The Great Battle Of The Volga
03. The Six Battles Of Courland
04. V. KG 200 Leonidas Squadron
05. Demyansk Pocket
06. 800mm Schwerer Gustav
07. Panzer-Brigade
08. Aggregat 4