This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANGELS OF LIBERTY - New Album Out For Halloween

As it was expected for quite some time now, the British gothic rock masters Angels Of Liberty just announced that they will release their new studio album entitled Telepathine on 31st October through Gothic Music Records/Secret Sin Records, just in time for Halloween. Telepathine will be available as a limited edition digipack CD of 333 hand numbered copies. Pre-orders are available at this location. In the player below you can give a listen to album teaser. Tracklist and cover artwork are also below. Link

Telepathine tracklist:
01. Return Of Empire
02. The Glorious Shining Initiation Of The Head
03. Love Still Remains
04. Anaesthesia
05. Touch The Daemon
06. Sophia
07. Leda
08. Death To Wake Up
09. Gears Of The Atom Man
10. True Hallucinations
11. Telepathine