This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

UNHOLY TRIUMPHANT - First Track From The Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Unholy Triumphant, the Ukrainian black/death metal horde just made available for streaming a new track named "Leviathan". The track is taken from bands upcoming album entitled Circulus Vitiosus, which will be released on 31st October via Black Lion Productions. Listen to the menaceing "Leviathan" in the Soundcloud player below. Link