This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

OTARGOS - New Video Trailer Posted Online

The past three weeks have seen French dark metal demons Otargos release a series of teaser videos for their upcoming sixth studio full-length album. Today, the band has unveiled the fourth album trailer for Xeno Kaos. This enigmatic preview of  the madness to come can be seen below.
The band will release their sixth full-lenght entitled Xeno Kaos on 13th November via Kaotoxin Records (more album details over HERE). The first single, "Dominatrix" is available for streaming and free download. As one of 21 tracks featured on the Weapons Of Self-Destruction: Volume 2 Kaotoxin Records sampler, "Dominatrix" is available at this location. Link