Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
02. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
03. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
Sun Of The Sleepless - To The Elements
05. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
06. Peter Bjärgö
- Animus Retinentia
07. End Of Green
- Void Estate
Anathema - The Optimist
09. Friends Of Alice Ivy
- The Last Days Of Fenwyck
10. Last Leaf Down
- Bright Wide Colder


Random album

WOLFPACK 44 - Unveils New Track Featuring Dark Funeral Guitarists

USA based satanic metallers Wolfpack 44, spawned by Ricktor Ravensbruck (The Electric Hellfire Club, Acheron) and Julian Xes (Kult Ov Azazel) has recently published a new song from debut album The Scourge, to be released on 20th january 2016 via Deadlight Entertainment. This song is entitled "Chamber Of Nightmares" and features guest appearances by Dark Funeral guitarists Lord Ahriman and Chaq Mol. Listen to the track in the Soundcloud player below. Previously unveiled track, "The Black March", can be still heard over HERE. Link