This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album


Italian cyberpunk rockers Dope Stars Inc. just released a new EP entitled The Saw Saga. On the EP you'll find three songs featured on the soundtracks of the horror saga Saw II, III and IV together with one brand new song, "I Won't Feel", as bonus track out the recording sessions of TeraPunk, bands latest full-lenght which was released in February this year. The Saw Saga EP is available as "name your price" digital download at Bandcamp. Go get it! Link