This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SVARTELDER - Inked A Record Deal With Dusktone

Norwegian black metallers Svartelder have inked a record deal with with Dusktone. Originally formed several years ago by frontman Doedsadmiral (Nordjevel, Doedsvangr), Svartelder have hit the ground running after a lengthy hiatus. With a freshly inked two-album deal with the Dusktone label, and with a new line-up that includes members of Carpathian Forest, In The Woods, Den Saakaldte, Pantheon I and Old Forest, Svartelder are gearing up to bring their particular take on Norwegian black metal to a wider audience. As well as the two full-length albums, the first of which is set to appear in early 2016, Dusktone will also physically release the band's Askebundet EP, which has so far only appeared in digital format. The CD version will include an additional bonus track that is not available on the three-track digital version, and will hit the streets later this year. The band is currently working on their debut full-length album. The track "Ingen Vet Jeg Var...", which is taken from Askebundet EP, can be heard in the player below. Link