This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MAÏEUTISTE - Track From Upcoming Debut Album Premiered Online

French black/ambient metallers Maïeutiste premiered online a new track, "Lifeless Visions", which is taken from their self-titled debut album. The album will be released on 19th September via Les Acteurs de l’Ombre. Maïeutiste is a complex and orchestral album masterfully executed. A journey through black metal and ambient music... an exploration of various musical territories, such as folk rock, jazz or doom. Maïeutiste delivers an unclassifiable yet universal experience during which the boundaries of black metal are shattered without ever losing its aggressiveness.
Written over a period of 5 years and deeply rooted in extreme metal, this first album breaks free from all the conventional aspects inherent to the very concept of genre and comes alive through each of its 11 epic tracks. Maïeutiste recorded their full-length in several places to do justice to the album's unexpected and versatile nature. A travel diary to rediscover during each listening. Link