This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LEAVES' EYES – Release New Video For A Song From Forthcoming Release

Symphonic metallers Leaves' Eyes, who are set to release a brand new album King Of Kings this autumn, released a video for a song "Halvdan The Black", which will of course be on the aforementioned release. The video is a a collage of impressions from the tours and festivals they did around the globe filmed in North America, the Caribbean, Europe, Latin America, Russia and Asia. The band also announced Epica's vocalist Simone Simons to be featured as a guest on the song "Edge Of Steel". While you wait, give a listen to the new song in our player below. Link

Related articles