This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MYRKUR - And Another New Track Unveiled

Danish magical atmospheric/black metal one-girl act Myrkur just revealed another track from her debut album entitled M! "Jeg Er Guden, I Er Tjenerne" is already the fifth track that Myrkur revealed from the upcoming masterpiece and you can hear how beautifully the soothing gentle ambiances unite with harsh black metal in the player below. M is coming to the stores on 21st August via Relapse Records. Link

Related articles