This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

GREY SKIES FALLEN - New EP Available For Free

NYC-area death/doom quintet, Grey Skies Fallen, has issued the latest in their extensive roster of independently-released recordings, with the Earthwalker EP via a free digital download, as the 7" vinyl version is completed all while the band continues to construct material for their next impending LP. With merely two-songs, Earthwalker does an impressive job of delivering a solid new serving of Grey Skies Fallen's mammoth musical ways, with over thirteen minutes of brand new material. This is some of the final material to be recorded at Audio Playground (RIP), with additional recording handled at Suffolk Recording Studios, the tracks recorded, mixed and mastered by Keith Moore. Earthwalker is set for October release on 7" vinyl, the pressing limited to 120 copies on grey/green swirl wax with a lyric insert, the full-color artwork throughout once again provided by Travis Smith (Death, Opeth, King Diamond) as with other prior Grey Skies Fallen releases. But in addition, the band has graciously released the EP as a free digital download to their loyal fanbase and you can get it at this location. Link