This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MYRKUR - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

The release of the higly anticipated debut album, M, from the Danish one-girl black metal sensation Myrkur is coming closer and closer. Today Myrkur presents another track, named "Skogen Skulle Do", from the album which will hit the market on 21st August via Relapse Records. Previously released video clip for the first single "Onde Børn" can still be found over HERE. Now, give a listen to "Skogen Skulle Do" in the player below. Link

Related articles