This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MORBID SLAUGHTER - Debut Album Out In September, Details Revealed

Peruvian masters of macabre, the black-rock-punk act Morbid Slaughter will release on 4th September their debut album entitled A Filty Orgy Of Horror And Death. The music present on the album brings the unholiness of the first wave of black metal, punk wildness and filth of rock n' roll. Morbid Slaughter present their first act of horror. Obsessed by horror tales and the desire to create a lustful beast, Morbid Slaughter was spawned by Envenom (vocals/guitar) in September 2009. With a handful of demos and a 7” EP under their belt, the ghouls (Envenom, Ripping Corpse and Necrophiliac Sodomizer) are ready to ride the beast through the sickening valleys of hades and engulf the world in a storm of damnation and lust. Coupled with a distinct worship of old horror movies and books, A Filthy Orgy Of Horror And Death explores the violent ecstasy of a psycho in the heat of the night and nightmarish themes of sexual carnage, necrolust and brutality. Dirty Filthy Blackened Speed! A mix of Bathory, Hellhammer, old Mayhem and horror tales! Take a ride with these southern ghouls! The album will be available in three formats: A CD digipack deluxe version will be released by Inti Records (South America), a vinyl LP will be released by Boris Records (North America) and a Die Hard tape edition is coming directly from the band. The front artwork of the album was painted by the Peruvian artist Jose Gabriel Alegría Sabogal. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

A Filty Orgy Of Horror And Death tracklist:
01. Cannibal Slaughter
02. Zombie Splatter Axe
03. Chainsaw Blade
04. Fuck Off, We Murder (GG Allin & The Murder Junkies cover)
05. Death's Cold Blood
06. Torture Without Anesthesia
07. Slay With Steel