This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE CLEARING PATH - Debut Album Out Now And Available For Streaming

Watershed Between Earth And Firmament, the debut recording from Italian solo outfit, The Clearing Path, is out now on Avantgarde Music, the album is now playing in its entirety and you can give it a listen in the player below. Initially set for independent release this month, immediately after the first public announcement of the impending album, Avantgarde Music signed The Clearing Path for the release of Watershed Between Earth And Firmament, which now sees young soloist Gabriele Gramaglia unexpectedly joining the likes of Mayhem, Taake, Abigor, Carpathian Forest, Evoken, Darkspace, Thaw and more within the label's ranks. A dense, thirty-minute release, the album is comprised of six widely conceptual yet crisply-recorded movements, mastered by Marco Gervasio and fitted with custom artwork painted by Luca Devinu/Blessend. Link