Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2017

01. Lacrimosa
- Testimonium
02. Sólstafir
- Berdreyminn
03. Soror Dolorosa
- Apollo
04. Ulver
- The Assassination Of Julius Caesar
05. Myrkur
- Mareridt
06. Sun Of The Sleepless
- To The Elements
07. Moonspell
- 1755
08. Au Champ Des Morts
- Dans La Joie
09. Andras
- Reminiszenzen...
10. Svartsinn
- Mørkets Variabler


Random album

SVARTELDER - Releases A Teaser Video For Upcoming Release

Norwegian Black Metallers Svartelder, whose lineup includes members of Carpathian Forest, In The Woods, Den Saakaldte, Pantheon I and Old Forest, have today released a teaser video that gives a taste of what to expect from their upcoming digital EP release. The EP, which will be titled Askebundet is set for release on the 10th July via Svartelder's Bandvamp page at this location where the title track of the EP is currently available as a single. The teaser video, by Kobold, can be seen below. Artwork for Askebundet is also by Kobold, and track listing for the 3-track EP, which comes in at just under 25 minutes is as follows below. Link

Askebundet EP tracklist:
01. Askebundet
02. Bleeding Wounds
03. Ingen Vet Jeg Var...

Related articles