This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MAÏEUTISTE - Another Track From The Upcoming Debut Album Released

French ambient/black metallers Maïeutiste, who will release their self-titled debut album on 19th September via Les Acteurs de l'ombre Productions, just released a new track named "The Fall" which is taken from the album, accompanied with a video clip where the images are taken from Faust (1926) by F.W. Murnau. Previously unveiled track "Absolution" can still be heard over HERE. Now, give a listen to "The Fall" by pressing the play button in the YouTube player below. Link