This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MYRKUR - New Video Released

The one-girl black metal band, Myrkur, from Denmark released a brand new video clip for the track "Onde Børn". The track is taken from Myrkur's upcoming debut full-lenght album entitled M which will hit the stores on 21st August via Relapse Records. Video was directed by Cille Hannibal and Olivia Frølich and you can watch it below. Previously released first single from the album can be heard over HERE. Link

Related articles