This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ARCTIC SUNRISE - New Single And Video Released

German synthpop/electro duo Arctic Sunrise just released a new video clip for their second single named "Real Life". Video was made by Manfred Willms and you can watch it below. Previously released first single named "Dumb" and video for the track can be heard and viewed over HERE. Arctic Sunrise will release the debut album entitled A Smarter Enemy on 3rd July via Echozone. Link