This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DAWN OF WINTER - New Mini LP To Be Released In November

German doomsters Dawn Of Winter are going to release on November 2nd via Cyclone Empire, four years after their last studio effort The Peaceful Dead album, a mini LP named The Skull Of The Sorcerer. This release will be available in vinyl edition only and it will be printed only in 500 numbered copies on 180g heavy vinyl. With The Skull Of The Sorcerer the band also celebrates its 22nd anniversary. To celebrate this event the band will perform live in Malta for the first time in November 2012. Band was already recognized as one of the finest representatives of true form of doom metal, influenced mostly by bands like Saint Vitus, Pentagram, Candlemass, Trouble, Black Sabbath,... Some of the excerpts from upcoming mini LP can be heard on their facebook page. Link

01. Dagon's Blood
02. The Skull Of The Sorcerer
03. By The Blessing Of Death
04. In Servitude To Destiny