This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ENMARTA - Debut Album Out Soon, Track Available For Streaming

Italian dark ambient project Enmarta created by Siegfrid T in 2012 will release the debut album entitled Sea Of Black on 30th June via Cryo Chamber. Enmarta creates an unique version of dark ambient with influences from the vast corners of the earth combining ritualistic elements, fine texture work, throat singing and live viola. A multifaceted album that will attract those in search of a multilayered dark ambient experience with classical influences. Sigfried T produces and composes music for Enmarta in his downtime when not touring with his orchestra as a viola performer. Cinematic deep frequencies are mixed with Siegfrids Viola to create ominous landscapes of isolated castles and dark towers. Album is available for pre-orders at this location. Mastering and artwork was created by Atrium Carceri's Simon Heath. In the Soundcloud player below you can give a listen to the track named "Aesthetics". Link


Related articles