This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MECHANICAL CABARET - Debut Album To Be Reissued, Working On A New Album

WTii Records will reissue the sold out debut album of British electro/pop/industrial/dark act Mechanical Cabaret. Album titled We Have An Agenda was initially released as a 12 track album in June of 2002, the WTii version features new packaging, a remastered version of the original album plus 6 bonus tracks. The bonus tracks include two demo songs, three previously unreleased tracks and the 12" version of the mega club hit, "See Her Smile". Mechanical Cabaret mixes a little bit of punk with glamor pop and electronics. Reissue of the album will hit the stores on 10th July and is available for pre-orders at this location. In the meantime Mechanical Cabaret are working on their new album entitled Ortonesque. Link

Mechanical Cabaret live:
July 11, 2015 - The Garage - London, UK
July 16, 2015 - The Prince Albert - Brighton, UK
August 25, 2015 - Infest - Bradford, UK