This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ISVIND - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Now it's official that on 26th June the Norwegian black metallers Isvind will release their new album entitled Gud. A successor to Daumyra, released in 2013, will be once again released through Folter Records (distributed by Alive). Now another song from Gud has been published and you can listen to "dåren" in the Soundcloud player below. Previously unveiled track, "ordet", can be heard over HERE. More album details were previously posted over HERE. Link