This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NEAR EARTH ORBIT - First Excerpt From The Upcoming Album Unveiled

While the dust over the Near Earth Orbit's debut album and masterpiece End Of All Existence (read a review over HERE) hasn't yet settled down and we hope it won't for quite some time, the duo formed by two gothic rock maestros, Artaud Seth (Merciful Nuns, Garden Of Delight) and Ashley Dayour (Whispers In The Shadow, The Devil & The Universe,...), presents the first excerpt, a lyric video of the title track of their upcoming sophomore album, the second part of the trilogy entitled Trans Neptunian Objects. The album is set for release in October via Solar Lodge. And the third part is already scheduled for release in May 2016. Listen to the first sounds out of the Trans Neptunian Objects in the YouTube player below. Link

Related articles