This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

GOLDEN APES - Updates About New Album

Berlin (Germany) based gothsters Golden Apes are almost done with works on new album named Riot. This is their seventh studio album and it'll be released by AF-music on 30th November 2012. Riot will contain twelve new tracks and is produced by Marco Ragnar Prielipp. Band will exclusively and for the first time make available to buy Riot in advance on Record release show on 16th November in Berlin. Link

01. Prelude
02. Devil
03. White Days
04. Torment
05. Heart's Corrosion
06. Vengeance
07. Prudence
08. (The Lights Of) Venus
09. Pieces
10. Lithium
11. Animae
12. The Happy Losers Sweet Delusions
13. Riot