This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MYRKUR - First Single From The Upcoming Debut Full-Lenght Available For Streaming

Myrkur, the one-girl black metal band from Denmark who gained a lot of popularity in the extreme metal scene already with her self-titled debut EP, released in September 2014, announces the debut album. The album will be entitled simply M and the release date is set for 21st August via Relapse Records. M was produced by Garm of Ulver fame and features guest musicians from bands such as Mayhem, Nidingr and Arch Enemy. The first single named "Hævnen" has been released and is available for streaming in the YouTube player below. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

Related articles