This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

JULEAH - New Album Out Now

Austrian psychedelic/shoegaze artist Juleah (aka Julia Hummer) just released a new album entitled Melt Inside The Sun, a follow up to her highly successful 2013 EP, Entangled And Entwined. The new album contains ten tracks of lush, irresistible rock. Powerful songwriting and superlative performance are combined with a musical aesthetic that is completely compelling. Juleah's music marks a beautiful midpoint between the wavering vocals and tender, spacious instrumentation of Mazzy Star and the anthemic drive of Ride. All tracks were written, recorded and produced by Julia Hummer between January and October 2014. With help of Rene Sela, who contributed mixing and mastering of some tracks. Melt Inside The Sun is available in limited edition vinyl or CD through Konkord in Europe and Rough Trade in the USA, with all formats available through Bandcamp. Link

Melt Inside The Sun tracklist:
01. Melt Inside The Sun
02. Wild Machine
03. Flower Gunshot
04. Covers And Shells
05. Strom Aus Licht
06. Beautiful For You
07. On A Float, Together
08. To Miss
09. Sommertraum
10. Love Psychosis